Skip to main content

City Talk - Boney Fields and the BFB - Live at "Le Jam"


Boney Fields Band Live at "Le Jam" (Montpellier, France)

Boney FIELDS: lead vocals & trumpet
Ichème ZOUGGART aka “Zou”: bass & background vocals
Pity CABRERA: keyboards
Joseph CHAMPAGNON: guitar & background vocals
Yoann JULLIARD: drums
Pierre CHABRELE: trombone & background vocals
Nadège DUMAS: tenor sax & background vocals

Video director: Yanick Dumas
Cameras: Ahlem Aussant Leroy, Antoine Traverson, Clotilde Verries, Laura Pradal, Samir Laaraiche, Yanick Dumas
Sound technician: Michael Williams
Sound mixer: Ichème Zouggart
Editing, calibration: Yanick Dumas - Mille et Une  Productions
Lights: Le Jam

Thumbnail photo credit : Jérôme Montpellier  Random Pictures

Write comments...
You are a guest ( Sign Up ? )
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.